安全获取、管理和办理交易

一站式查找新交易和更新外部利益相关者

深受全球 34,000 多家公司的信赖

更高效地寻找合适商机

借助触手可及的 DocSend 分享,寻找和评估具战略优势的交易。实时了解利益相关者的兴趣(或缺乏兴趣),以便可以更好地就关键业务决策向客户提供建议。

了解文档分析

创建人人爱用的数据室

创建轻量级品牌数据室,一站式存储并与投资者共享基金业绩或管理并购交易。与其他虚拟数据室不同,不会要求您的投资者或客户创建帐户来访问您的文件,但您仍然可以完全控制共享的每个文件。

保持对财务数据的完全控制

知道您可以随时授予不同级别的访问权限、关闭对某些文档的访问权限或设置到期日后,您可以安全无虞地共享交易信息。在文档每页嵌入水印,保护您的敏感信息免遭不必要的传播。

了解添加水印

通过了解特定利益相关者的利益,我们能够获得有关关键行业趋势的宝贵情报,并最终更好地为客户提供建议。

Michael Magruder

Madison Park Group 总裁

安全文档共享,轻松实时分析

Securely source, manage, & transact on deals

Find new deals and update external stakeholders all in one place

Trusted by 24,000+ companies across the world

Find the right business opportunities more efficiently

Source and evaluate deals with a strategic upper hand with DocSend analytics by your side. Understand stakeholders interest (or lack thereof) in real time so you can better advise clients on critical business decisions.

Learn about document analytics

Create the data room everyone will love to use

Create a lightweight, branded data room to store and share fund performance with investors or manage an M&A transaction all in one place.  Unlike other virtual data rooms, your investors or clients will not be asked to create an account to access your shared documents but you can rest assured your documents are secure.

Learn about data rooms

Stay in control of all your shared documents

Securely share deal information with confidence knowing that you can grant different levels of access, turn off access to certain documents, or set expirations at any time. Embed watermarking on each page of a document to protect your sensitive information from unwanted dissemination.

Learn about watermarking

Michael Magruder - Managing Director, Madison Park Group

By understanding specific stakeholders’ interests, we are able to gain valuable intelligence on key industry trends and ultimately better advise our clients.

Michael Magruder - Managing Director, Madison Park Group

Michael Magruder

President, Madison Park Group

Secure document sharing with real-time analytics at your fingertips