一站式融资和 LP 管理

30% 风投公司正在使用 DocSend 筹集资金

深受全球 34,000 多家公司的信赖

加快融资工作

在当今市场,新兴和成长中风投公司均必须充分利用他们的融资活动。使用 DocSend,风投可以广撒网,但可以迅速缩小 LP 的兴趣范围,从而进行有效的融资过程。每次潜在 LP 打开您的计划书和尽职调查材料时,您都会收到通知,让您可以重点关注对合作最感兴趣的投资者。

建立有意向 LP 渠道

对于首期风投,与投资者建立新的关系需要 LP 认同您的基金概念。精心制作引人入胜的计划书并编写支持财务数据需要时间。使用 DocSend,您可以逐页测试商业计划书和财务材料的使用或停留情况,以查看哪些信息和数据让潜在 LP 产生共鸣。

不再猜测 LP 更新

准备和共享 LP 更新和会议可能会很费力,但让您的合作伙伴了解最新情况可以建立更深入、持久的合作伙伴关系。使用 DocSend,LP 可以通过单个链接轻松访问最新版本的更新,无需登录。在页面和标签级了解与您的报告互动的人员,以便您在 LP 会议上准备好深入研究正确的详细信息。

在数分钟内建立 LP 数据室

传统虚拟数据室既笨重又昂贵。使用 DocSend,您可以通过轻量级的品牌数据室寻源、融资和进行尽职调查。不同于其他 VDR,LP 无需创建帐户。但通过添加密码、域白名单和电子邮件验证等功能,您的文档将保持安全。

详细了解数据室

安全文档共享,轻松实时分析

Fundraising & LP management in one place

Three in 10 VC firms are raising their funds using DocSend

Trusted by 24,000+ companies across the world

Accelerate your fundraising efforts

In a crowded market, VCs must make the most of their fundraising efforts. With DocSend, VCs can cast a wide net but quickly narrow down LP interest to run a tight and efficient fundraising process. Get notified each time a potential LP opens your pitch material and focus on the investors who seem the most interested in partnering.

Learn about document analytics

Strengthen limited partner relationships

LP updates and meetings can be laborious, but keeping your partners updated can lead to deeper, lasting partnerships. With DocSend, LPs can have easy access to the latest version of updates through a single link – no login required. Know who’s engaging with the information and where they are most engaged so you can lead more beneficial LP meetings.

Learn about secure sharing

A modern data room VCs and LPs will enjoy using

Traditional virtual data rooms are cumbersome and expensive. With DocSend you can source, fundraise, and run due diligence all through a lightweight, branded data room. Unlike other VDRs, LPs will not be asked to create an account but your documents will remain secure with features like adding a passcode, domain whitelist and email verification

Learn about data rooms

Secure document sharing with real-time analytics at your fingertips