衡量兴趣并专注于合适交易

确保制定和推销定制提案值得您付出努力

深受全球 34,000 多家公司的信赖

通过安全共享专注于合适交易

使用 DocSend,媒体销售人员可知道是否值得花时间促成交易。通过强大的文档分析功能,您可以了解您的提案是否被浏览过、浏览者、浏览时长以及最关注部分。再也不用盲目通过电子邮件发送合同或自定义报价,然后枯等后续反应。

了解安全共享

从战略上改进交易谈判

在谈判中,通过深思熟虑,您可以利用 DocSend 中的文档分析和访问控制衡量真正的兴趣,甚至发现您可能不了解的其他决策者。这样可以根据所获推论进行更具战略性的跟进和谈判,对您有利。

了解文档分析

通过电子签名提高胜率

DocSend 可以帮助确认决策者、他们在合同中最关注的内容,以及如何最好地制定您的交易策略。然后,发送最终合同以供电子签名。有了 DocSend,在一个平台上即可完成合同推销、谈判和签订。DocSend 是您的竞争优势,您可以更快地完成更多交易。

了解电子签名

安全文档共享,轻松实时分析

Gauge interest & focus on the right deals

Ensure that developing and pitching custom proposals is worth your effort

Trusted by 20,000+ companies across the world

Focus on the right deals with secure sharing

With DocSend, media sales can know if chasing a deal is worth their time. With robust document analytics, you can know if your proposal was viewed, by whom, for how long, and where they focused most. No more black box of emailing out a contract or custom quote with no idea what’s next.

Learn about secure sharing

Strategically improve deal negotiations

While in negotiations you can thoughtfully utilize the document analytics and access control within DocSend to gauge true interest or even uncover other decision-makers you may not have known about. This allows for more strategic follow-up and negotiation that works in your favor based on the inferences you gain.

Learn about document analytics

Increase win rates with eSignature

DocSend can help confirm who makes the decisions, what they’re most focused on within a contract, and how to best craft your close strategy. Then send out the final contract for eSignature. With DocSend by your side, you can pitch, negotiate, and sign a contract all in one platform. DocSend is your competitive advantage — so that you can close more deals, faster.

Learn about eSignature

Secure document sharing with real-time analytics at your fingertips